Ancient Traditional Kenya In East African Community

Kenya is recognized as the Republic of Kenya. It is located in Africa and also a founding member of the East African Community. The capital and largest city is situated in Nairobi. It has territory lied on the equator and over-lied the East African Rift. It is covering a diverse and extended terrain that stretches roughly from Lake Victoria to Lake Turkana and next further south-east to the Indian Ocean. It is has bordered with Tanzania from the south, Uganda from the west, South Sudan from the north-west, Ethiopia from the north and Somalia from to the north-east. More reading Image Credit: Ronald Vriesema Image Credit: Ronald Vriesema